Request More Information

Contact Us – Are you interested in learning more about what Granite Start Early Learning Center has to offer you? We are more than happy to provide additional information about our services. For daily schedules, fees, or any other questions you have, contact us through the form at right.

Facility Address:

Granite Start Early Learning Center
4 Merrit Parkway
Nashua, NH 03062
Telephone: (603) 880-3353
Email: office@granitestart.com

Program Contacts:

Infants 1 – Miss Maria & Miss Erin   Infants1@GraniteStart.com

Infants 2 – Miss  Wendy Trans-ones@Granite Start.com

Ones – Miss Nicole & Miss Stacey Ones@GraniteStart.com

Twos – Miss Jean & Miss Kim   Twos@GraniteStart.com

Preschool 1 – Miss Alyssa & Miss Kathy   Preschool1@GraniteStart.com

Preschool 2 – Miss Brenda  Preschool2@GraniteStart.com

Pre-Kindergarten – Miss Alysia & Miss Kalie   Kgriffith@GraniteStart.com

Kindergarten – Miss Christine   Kindergarten@GraniteStart.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday–Friday, 6:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Map & Directions