Request More Information

Contact Us – Are you interested in learning more about what Granite Start Early Learning Center has to offer you? We are more than happy to provide additional information about our services. For daily schedules, fees, or any other questions you have, contact us through the form at right.

Facility Address:

Granite Start Early Learning Center
4 Merrit Parkway
Nashua, NH 03062
Telephone: (603) 880-3353
Email: office@granitestart.com

Program Contacts:

Infants 1 – Miss Maria & Miss Erin   Infants1@GraniteStart.com

Infants 2 – Miss  Michelle Trans-ones@Granite Start.com

Ones – Miss Erin & Miss Rachel Ones@GraniteStart.com

Twos – Miss Kaitlyn & Miss Wendy   Twos@GraniteStart.com

Preschool 1 – Miss Nicole & Miss Kathy   Preschool1@GraniteStart.com

Preschool 2 – Miss Jean & Miss Chelsea  Preschool2@GraniteStart.com

Pre-Kindergarten – Miss Kalie & Miss Terry   Kgriffith@GraniteStart.com

Kindergarten – Miss Christine   Kindergarten@GraniteStart.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday–Friday, 6:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Map & Directions